Stephen Edwards

Mr. Stephen Edwards

Executive Director (Acting)

Wong 2

Mrs. Georgeia Robinson Wong

Director of Corporate Services

campbell 2

Mrs. Deanne Keating-Campbell

Director of Product Quality

Evans (1 of 1)

Ms. Kimberly Evans

Director of Projects

Dave Walker

Mr Dave Walker

Director - Visitor Safety and Experience


Mr Winston Campbell

Chief Information Officer

Ovel Brown

Mr Ovel Brown

Financial Controller


Mrs. Erica Brown-Whittingham

Executive Human Resource Manager


Mrs. Kimecia Griffiths-Buchanan

Corporate and Strategic Management Specialist

Russell 2 (1 of 1)

Mr. Clayton Russell

Technical Services Manager

Marline Dalley

Mrs. Marline Stephenson Dalley

Corporate Communications & Community Awareness Coordinator

McPherson 1 (1 of 1)

Mrs. Karen McPherson

Chief Audit and Risk Executive

Harris 1

Mrs. Ruth Harris

Executive Training Manager

Laing 2

Mrs. Kenya Keddo Laing

Destination Manager - Montego Bay

Bernard 1 (1 of 1)

Ms. Anntonette Bernard

Destination Manager - Ocho Rios

Bamidele for Website

Mr. Jonathan Bamidele

Destination Manager - South Coast


Mrs. Mikisha Silvera

Destination Manager - Kingston

Myrie 1 (1 of 1)

Mr. Lionel Myrie

Destination Manager - Negril

Baker 1 (1 of 1)

Mr. Stainton Baker

Destination Manager - Falmouth

Whyte-Wong 1 (1 of 1)

Mr. Daryl Whyte-Wong

Destination Manager - Portland and St. Thomas

Fowler 1 (1 of 1)

Mrs. Donna Johnson-Fowler

Director, Public Procurement

Lewis 2

Ms. Sheryll Lewis

Licence Processing Manager

carty (1 of 1)

Ms. Rose-Marie Carty

Company Secretary